Fab Four Book Picks

Book reviews by the Fab Four and our Fab Friends

Saturday, January 28, 2006

Author index

This is an index of all the authors whose book(s) we reviewed. Click on the book title to jump to the review.

Ginny Aiken
Mixed Up With the Mob

Hannah Alexander (www.hannahalexander.com)
Fair Warning (A Hideaway novel)

Tamera Alexander (www.tameraalexander.com)
Rekindled

Kristin Billerbeck (www.kristinbillerbeck.com)
Calm, Cool and Adjusted (The Spa Girls #3)
A Girl's Best Friend (The Spa Girls #2)
She's All That (The Spa Girls #1)
What a Girl Wants (Ashley Stockingdale #1)

Irene Brand (www.irenebrand.com)
Yuletide Stalker

Claudia Mair Burney (ragamuffindiva.blogspot.com)
Murder, Mayhem, and a Fine Man (Amanda Bell Brown Mysteries #1)

Colleen Coble (www.colleencoble.com)
Black Sands (Aloha Reef #2)

Brandilyn Collins (www.brandilyncollins.com)
Violet Dawn (Kanner Lake #1)
Web of Lies (Hidden Faces #4)

Dana Corbit (www.danacorbit.com)
A Hickory Ridge Christmas

Brenda Coulter (www.brendacoulter.com)
A Family Forever

Carol Cox (www.carolcoxbooks.com)
Ticket to Tomorrow

Penny Culliford (www.pennyculliford.com)
Theodora's Diary

Margaret Daley (www.margaretdaley.com)
So Dark the Night
Tidings of Joy (The Ladies of Sweetwater Lake #5)
When Dreams Come True (The Ladies of Sweetwater Lake #4)


Anne Dayton and May Vanderbilt (www.goodgirllit.com)
Consider Lily
Emily Ever After

Mary DeMuth (www.relevantprose.com)
Watching the Tree Limbs
Wishing on Dandelions

Lena Nelson Dooley (www.lenanelsondooley.com)
Pirate's Prize

Susan K. Downs (www.susandowns.com)
Fresh-Brewed Love anthology: "An Acquired Taste"
Woven Hearts anthology: "Run of the Mill"

Sharon Dunn (www.sharondunnbooks.com)
Cow Crimes and the Mustang Menace (Ruby Taylor Mysteries #3)

Meredith Efken (www.meredithefken.com)
SAHM I Am

Donna Fleisher (www.donnafleisher.com)
Wounded Healer (Homeland Heroes #1)

Ginger Garrett (www.gingergarrett.com)
Dark Hour (Serpent Moon Trilogy #1)

Debby Giusti (www.debbygiusti.com)
Nowhere To Hide

Louise M. Gouge (www.louisemgouge.com)
Son of Perdition (Ahab's Legacy #3)

Tricia Goyer (www.triciagoyer.com)
Dawn of a Thousand Nights

Marilynn Griffith (www.marilynngriffith.com)
Made of Honor
Jade (Shades of Style #2)
Pink (Shades of Style #1)

Rene Gutteridge (www.renegutteridge.com)
Scoop

Cathy Marie Hake (www.cathymariehake.com)
Woven Hearts anthology: "Ribbon of Gold"

Kelly Eileen Hake (www.kellyeileenhake.com)
Woven Hearts anthology: "The Caretaker"

Valerie Hansen (www.valeriehansen.com)
The Danger Within (Faith at the Crossroads, book 2)

Rachel Hauck (www.rachelhauck.com)
Georgia On Her Mind
Lambert's Code

Sharon Hinck (www.sharonhinck.com)
The Secret Life of Becky Miller
The Restorer (The Sword of Lyric, book 1)

Diann Hunt/Diann Walker (www.diannhunt.com)
Blissfully Yours
Hot Flashes and Cold Cream
A Match Made in Bliss

Jo Kadlecek
A Mile from Sunday

Maureen Lang (www.maureenlang.com)
Pieces of Silver

Kathi Macias (www.kathimacias.com)
Emma Jean Reborn

Creston Mapes (www.crestonmapes.com)
Dark Star

Shirlee McCoy (www.shirleemccoy.com)
Die Before Nightfall

Vickie McDonough (www.vickiemcdonough.com)
Sooner or Later

Susan Meissner (www.susanmeissner.com)
In All Deep Places
A Seahorse in the Thames

Diann Mills (www.diannmills.com)
Lanterns and Lace
Leather and Lace

Siri Mitchell (www.sirimitchell.com)
The Cubicle Next Door

Tamela Hancock Murray (www.tamelahancockmurray.com)
Journeys

Jill Elizabeth Nelson (www.jillelizabethnelson.com)
Reluctant Burglar (To Catch a Thief #1)

Marvin Olasky
Scimitar's Edge

Jane Orcutt
Dear Baby Girl

Donita K. Paul/Kathleen Paul (www.donitakpaul.com)
Woven Hearts anthology: "A Second Glance"

Marta Perry (www.martaperry.com)
In the Enemy's Sights (Faith at the Crossroads #4)

Trish Perry (www.trishperrybooks.com)
The Guy I'm Not Dating

Allie Pleiter (www.alliepleiter.com)
Bad Heiress Day


Gayle Roper (www.gayleroper.com)
Autumn Dreams

Gail Sattler (www.gailsattler.com)
His Uptown Girl

Annette Smith (www.annettesmithbooks.com)
A Bigger Life

Kathryn Springer (www.kathrynspringer.com)
By Her Side

Alison Strobel (www.alisonstrobel.com)
Violette Between

Janice Thompson (www.janiceathompson.com)
The Wedding Caper

M.L. Tyndall (www.mltyndall.com)
The Redemption (Legacy of the King's Pirates, book 1)
The Reliance (Legacy of the King's Pirates, book 2)

Diann Walker (see Diann Hunt)

Laura Jensen Walker (www.laurajensenwalker.com)
Dreaming in Black and White (Phoebe Grant #1)
Dreaming in Technicolor (Phoebe Grant #2)
Reconstructing Natalie

Susan May Warren (www.susanmaywarren.com)
Everything's Coming Up Josey
Expect the Sunrise (Team Hope #3)
Reclaiming Nick

Elizabeth White (www.elizabethwhite.net)
Fireworks

Merrillee Whren (www.merrilleewhren.com)
An Unexpected Blessing

Cindy Woodsmall (www.cindywoodsmall.com)
When the Heart Cries

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home